Follow all the NWCA Multi-Divisional Duals Action Live from Fort Wayne with Trackwrestling

Fort Wayne, Indiana – Once again, the Allen County War Memorial Coliseum in Fort Wayne, Indiana will host the NWCA Multi-Divisional National Duals presented by Applied Silver, InBody, Theraworx and the United States Marine Corps on January 4-5.

And you can follow all 86 teams, 65 nationally ranked programs from five different divisions live on Trackwrestling and Trackcast Video Streaming.

Competition begins at 9 a.m. on Thursday with the semifinal rounds beginning at 11 a.m. Friday followed by championship and placement matches at 2 p.m. All times are Eastern.

WHAT: NWCA Multi-Divisional National Duals
WHERE: Allen County War Memorial Coliseum, Fort Wayne, Indiana
WHEN: January 4-5
LIVE STREAM: Subscription Info ($19.95 – includes all divisions, live and archived content)
TICKETS: Adult All-Session $40; Student All-Session $30. Adult Single Day $20, Student Single Day $15.


Division II | Division III | NAIA | NJCAA | WCWA

Division II: Ashland, California Baptist, Central Oklahoma, Colorado State-Pueblo, Gannon, Indianapolis, Kutztown, Lake Erie, McKendree, Nebraska-Kearney, Notre Dame College, Pitt-Johnstown, Seton Hill, St. Cloud State, Upper Iowa, Wheeling Jesuit.

Division III: Augsburg, Augustana (Ill.), Baldwin Wallace, Centenary, Chicago, Coe, Concordia-Moorhead, Cortland State, Ferrum, Heidelberg, Ithaca, Johnson & Wales, Manchester, Millikin, NYU, North Central, Ohio Northern, Olivet, UW-La Crosse, UW-Whitewater, Wabash, Wartburg, Wheaton, Wilkes.

NAIA: Baker (Kan.), Campbellsville, Concordia (Neb.), Cumberland (Tenn.), Embry-Riddle (Ariz.), Grand View, Indiana Tech, Jamestown (N.D.), Life, Lindsey Wilson, Midland, Missouri Valley, Providence (Mont.), U. of the Cumberlands (Ky.), William Penn (Iowa), Williams Baptist (Ark.).

NJCAA: Barton, Clackamas, Colby, Harper, Iowa Lakes, Iowa Western, Labette, Lincoln, Nassau, Northeastern Oklahoma A&M, Northwest Kansas Tech, Rochester, Southwestern Oregon, Spartanburg Methodist, Triton, Western Wyoming.

WCWA: Campbellsville, Eastern Oregon, Emmanuel, Grays Harbor, Jamestown, King, Life, McKendree, Missouri Baptist, Missouri Valley, Oklahoma City, Southwestern Oregon, U. of the Cumberlands (Ky.), Wayland Baptist.


Share this article:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *