Awards - Sponsored by Pittsburgh Trophy - The Official Awards Partner of the NWCAJoin NWCA

NWCA 2021 NJCAA Individual Scholar All-Americans

Clackamas Community CollegeJake RichardsonFRGeneral Studies
Clackamas Community CollegeTrent SilvaFRManufacturing
Clackamas Community CollegeZeth BrowerRSSoTransfer Degree
Clackamas Community CollegeCameron EnriquezSoBusiness
Clackamas Community CollegeKyle RichardsSoGeneral Studies
Clackamas Community CollegeTarik SutkovicSoBusiness
Cloud County Community CollegeCooper MosierFRBusiness
Cloud County Community CollegeJonny CromeFRPhysical Education
Cloud County Community CollegeMichael BarfussFRMathematics & Engineering
Cloud County Community CollegeZachery FerrisFRBusiness
Cloud County Community CollegeBrandon RohrSoWind Energy Technology
Cloud County Community CollegeJoel OstromSoMathematics & Engineering
Garrett CollegeBrandan MyersFRGeneral Studies
Garrett CollegeDamon LeminFRMathematics/Science
Garrett CollegeEsdras CastilloFRBusiness Administration
Garrett CollegeNoah KorenoskiFRSocial/Behavioral Sciences
Garrett CollegeTrey WeinellRSFRPE & Health Teaching/Coaching
Indian Hills Community CollegeCaleb CollinsFRSociology
Indian Hills Community CollegeCaleb MeekinsFRFine Arts
Indian Hills Community CollegeDeron PulliamFRAssociate of Arts
Indian Hills Community CollegeEli LoydFRBusiness
Indian Hills Community CollegeNeal LarsenFRConstruction Technology
Indian Hills Community CollegeVictor GuzmanFRAssociate of Arts
Indian Hills Community CollegeChristopher BusutilSoAssociate of Arts
Indian Hills Community CollegeJustin GrantSoAssociate of Arts
Iowa Lakes Community CollegeGarett BorthFRWelding
Iowa Lakes Community CollegeJuan DiazSoAA Associate in Arts
Jamestown Community CollegeAndrew BungarFRPhysical Education
Jamestown Community CollegeTrenton DonahueFRSport Management
Jamestown Community CollegeTaige JonesSoCriminal Justice
Joliet Junior CollegeAndres RussiFRHuman Services
Joliet Junior CollegeRyan GraffFRFire and Emergency Services
Lackawanna CollegeKevin BowneRSFRCriminal Justice
Mott Community CollegeJared RoehlSoNursing
Mott Community CollegeSeth DominguezSoEngineering
Muskegon Community CollegeBronsen JewellFRGeneral Studies
Muskegon Community CollegeGlen KuhareviczFRGeneral Studies
Muskegon Community CollegeJulian JimenezFRGeneral Studies
Muskegon Community CollegeKael BunceFRGeneral Studies
Muskegon Community CollegeKayleb VenemaFRGeneral Studies
Neosho County Community CollegeEmmanuell BriggsFRAssociate of Science
Neosho County Community CollegeEthan EwingSoAssociate of Science
Neosho County Community CollegeKolton SmithSoAssociate of Science
Neosho County Community CollegeRyan MurphySoAssociate of Science
North Idaho CollegeBrant PorterFREngineering AS
North Idaho CollegeLedger PetracekFRForestry/Wildlife/Range Management AS
North Idaho CollegeWeston PresserFRPhysical Education AS
Pratt Community CollegeDeston MillerFRLiberal Arts
Pratt Community CollegeJason HenschelFRBiology
Pratt Community CollegeDayton PorschRSFRAgriculture Power
Pratt Community CollegeJacob BeesonRSSoElectrical Powerline Technology
Pratt Community CollegeMichael SpangerRSSoPhysical Education
Pratt Community CollegeBryce WestmorelandSoModern Distribution & Sales Management
Pratt Community CollegeJacob MitchellSoLiberal Arts
Pratt Community CollegeJuan UrbinaSoAgribusiness & Economics
St. Clair Community CollegeChris LillyFREducation/Teacher
Triton CollegeCole WatkinsFRUndecided
Triton CollegeJackson LingleFRUndecided
Triton CollegeJaylan ClaudioSoUndecided
Triton CollegeSean KellySoUndecided
Western WyomingCaleb NathanFRPre- Medicine
Western WyomingCollin SmithFRPre-Medicine
Western WyomingGarrett RicksFRPre-Medicine
Western WyomingMason ChristiansenFRRadiology
Western WyomingWyatt kearnFREducation
Western WyomingAnthony HerreraSoCriminal Justice
Western WyomingCameron MetcalfSoPre-Dentistry